DE I EN I BKS
MANAGING DIRECTOR


Kalle Austria Josef Strablegg
Josef Strablegg
0043 664 253 12 61
office@kalle.at
Albania, Bosnia i Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia
Kalle Austria Andreas Gutschier
Andreas Gutschier
0043 664 444 38 77
agutschier@kalle.at
Austria, Slovakia, Southtyrol, Switzerland
Kalle Austria Nina Steiner
Nina Steiner
0043 664 889 854 55
nsteiner@kalle.at
Food Technologist
Application Engineer
ORDER PROCESSING AND INTERNAL SALES
Kalle Austria Susanna Arapovic
Susanna Arapovic
0043 2236/205 151-14
s.arapovic@kalle.at
Kalle Austria Margareta Cesar
Margareta Casar
0043 2236/205 151-12
mcasar@kalle.at
Kalle Austria Margareta Cesar
Christina Janisch
0043 2236/205 151-11
cjanisch@kalle.at
PRODUCTION
Kalle Austria Ing. Edin Hajduk
Ing. Edin Hajduk
0043 2236/205 151-40
e.hajduk@kalle.at
Kalle Austria Jennifer Bertalan
Carina Hejkrlik
0043 2236/205 151-13
chejkrlik@kalle.at
Quality Management
REPRO PRINT
Kalle Austria Helmut Hummel
Helmut Hummel
0043 2236/205 151-53
repro@kalle.at
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING
Kalle Austria Mag. Karl Osztovics
Mag. Karl Osztovics
0043 2236/205 151-22
k.osztovics@kalle.at

Kalle Austria GmbH

Industriestrasse 9 / 3

A - 2353 Guntramsdorf

Imprint

AGB

© 2016