DE I EN I BKS
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER


Kalle Austria Josef Strablegg
Josef Strablegg
0043 664 253 12 61
office@kalle.at
Albanien, Bosnien i Herzegowina, Kroatien, Mazedonien, Montenegro, Serbien, Slowenien
Kalle Austria Andreas Gutschier
Andreas Gutschier
0043 664 444 38 77
agutschier@kalle.at
Österreich, Schweiz, Slowakei, Südtirol
Kalle Austria Nina Steiner
Nina Steiner
0043 664 889 854 55
nsteiner@kalle.at
Lebensmitteltechnologin
Anwendungstechnikerin
AUFTRAGSBEARBEITUNG UND VERKAUF-INNENDIENST
Kalle Austria Susanna Arapovic
Susanna Arapovic
0043 2236/205 151-14
s.arapovic@kalle.at
Kalle Austria Margareta Cesar
Margareta Casar
0043 2236/205 151-12
mcasar@kalle.at
Kalle Austria Margareta Cesar
Christina Janisch
0043 2236/205 151-11
cjanisch@kalle.at
PRODUKTION
Kalle Austria Ing. Edin Hajduk
Ing. Edin Hajduk
0043 2236/205 151-40
e.hajduk@kalle.at
Kalle Austria Jennifer Bertalan
Carina Hejkrlik
0043 2236/205 151-13
chejkrlik@kalle.at
Qualitätsmanagement
REPRO DRUCKEREI
Kalle Austria Helmut Hummel
Helmut Hummel
0043 2236/205 151-53
repro@kalle.at
FINANZ- UND RECHNUNGSWESEN
Kalle Austria Mag. Karl Osztovics
Mag. Karl Osztovics
0043 2236/205 151-22
k.osztovics@kalle.at

Kalle Austria GmbH

Industriestrasse 9 / 3

A - 2353 Guntramsdorf

Impressum

AGB

© 2016